The COMBAT Consortium is made up of researchers from various divisions, institutes and departments from the University of Oxford.


Logos from University of Oxford, Nuffield Department of Medicine, Wellcome Centre for Human Genetics, Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology, MRC Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, Big Data Institute, Target Discovery Institute, Medawar Institute for Pathogen Research, The Jenner Institute, Oxford Vaccine Group, Nuffield Department of Orthopaedics, Rheumatology and Musculoskeletal Sciences, NDM Experimental Medicine Division, Department of Oncology, Department of Paediatrics, Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Radcliffe Department of Medicine, Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics, Centre for Medicines Discovery, NDM Centre for Tropical Medicine and Global Health, MRC Human Immunology Unit, Department of Physics, Mathematical Institute, Department of Statistics, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, NIHR Oxford Biomedical Research Centre, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences Oxford Institute


The members from the following universities, institutes and hospitals are working in the Consortium.

Logos of Queen Mary University of London, St George's University of London, Wellcome Sanger Institute, the University of Edinburgh, University of Liverpool, Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, University of Copenhagen, Diamond Light Source