The COMBAT Consortium includes over 200 researchers from various University Divisions, Departments and Institutions.

Dominik Aschenbrenner

Postdoctoral Scientist

Moustafa Attar

Research Associate in Single Cell Genomics

Rachael Bashford-Rogers

Group leader/PI

Ivan Candido-Ferreira

DPhil Student

Adam Cribbs

Group Leader

Calliope Dendrou

Dr, Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Ricardo Ferreira

Senior Research Associate

Lucy Garner

Computational Biologist and Postdoctoral Scientist

Leila Godfrey

Research Assistant in Flow Cytometry and Sorting

Ashwin Jainarayanan


Anna James-Bott


Kathrin Jansen

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Luke Jostins

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Julian Knight

Professor of Genomic Medicine

Andrew Kwok

DPhil student

Angela Lee

Postdoctoral researcher

Martyna Lukoseviciute

Adam Mead

Professor of Haematology

Giorgio Napolitani

Senior Postdoctoral Scientist

Lauren Overend

DPhil Candidate in Genomic Medicine and Statistics

Bethan Psaila

Associate Professor of Haematology

Jean-Baptiste Richard

DPhil Student

Stephen Sansom

Associate Professor

Christina Simoglou-Karali


David Sims

Associate Professor of Computational Genomics

Nikolaos Sousos


Marie Strickland

Postdoctoral Researcher

Bo Sun

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Neurology

Supat Thongjuea

Oxford-BMS Research Fellow

Maria Gomez Vazquez

DPhil Student

Alexandru Voda

DPhil Student

Guanlin Wang

Postdoctoral researcher

Michael Weinberger

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Yasemin-Xiomara Zurke

Postdoctoral Fellow in Cardiovascular Inflammation